Executive Board/Committees

Volunteer Opportunities

The Nominating committee is charged with filling each office with members that they, as a committee, feel will best be able to perform their duties and who would best serve SEPTA in a particular position.Typically the committee is elected in March, presents the slate in April, with the membership voting on the slate in May. Installation of officers takes place in June.  If you are interested in volunteering for the Nominating committee or if you have any questions, please contact at: fairfieldseptamembership@gmail.com

2018-19 Slate

Executive Committee

President Tracy Pechkis President@FairfieldSEPTA.org
President Elect OPEN
1st Co-VP Fundraising Bonnie Rotelli Events@FairfieldSEPTA.org
1st Co-VP Fundraising Patty Donohue
2nd VP Membership Christy Vitale fairfieldseptamembership@gmail.com
Secretary Laura King Info@FairfieldSEPTA.org
Treasurer Katia Garin fairfieldseptatreasurer@gmail.com
Treasurer Elect OPEN fairfieldseptatreasurer@gmail.com
Administrative Adviser Rob Mancusi rmancusi@fairfieldschools.org

Board of Directors

All Elected Officers Listed Above

Past President N/A Info@FairfieldSEPTA.org
Past Treasurer Christine Vitale
Programming Chair Maria Piccolo
Communications Chair Emily Lusk
Parent Resources Chair Scott Andreasen
PTA Council Representative Julie Gottlieb segjkg@att.net
Board of Ed. Representative OPEN
Ed. Budget Representative OPEN
Early Childhood Center Representative Shannon Goodchild
Grants Chair Kim Torre-Tasso Grants@FairfieldSEPTA.org

Standing Committees

Webmaster OPEN Info@FairfieldSEPTA.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN Info@FairfieldSEPTA.org
Diversity Day Kristin Willer
Sunshine OPEN Info@FairfieldSEPTA.org
Hospitality OPEN Info@FairfieldSEPTA.org
FOS Award OPEN Info@FairfieldSEPTA.org
Parks & Rec Dianne Baxter dbax34@optonline.net
Gifted & Talented Rep. OPEN Info@FairfieldSEPTA.org